VIVO IPL 2017 Time Table , Auction , Teams List , Players List , Live Streaming , Match Scores ,Highlights. ipl match today live score result scoreboard , highlights , ipl 2016 team squads owners ranking standing list

Wednesday, 5 April 2017

RCB vs SRH preview - All things you need to know before match.....

                         RCB vs SRH match preview - All things You Need to Know

Date & Time - 5th April, 2017 & 8:00 pm IST

Venue - Rajiv Gandhi international stadium, Hyderabad

    So finally wait is over. Today is start of 10th season of vivo ipl. Starting of the great tournament is even more fiery. Today 1st match of vivo ipl 2017 is between IPL 2016 champions and runners up Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore. We heard some bad news before few days that big players like Virat Kohli, AB de villiers may miss some matches while KL Rahul is ruled out from ipl 2017. RCB may struggle in today's match while their captain is not playing because of shoulder injury and AB de villiers will miss 1st match due to back injury and KL Rahul being ruled out from the season.mShane Watson will lead RCB side today.

Sunrisers Hyderabad looks hot favorite here. But wait, as we said before RCB has strongest batting lineup among all teams. They still have some big  guns like Chris Gayle, Shane Watson and some young stars like Yuzvendra Chahal, Kedar Jadhav and new star English Speedster Tymal Mills !! whoa !! Interesting, isn't it? If only Chris Gayle play well, that is enough to win against current champions. This match of RCB vs SRH will be packed with entertainment for sure.
Let's have a look on some factors of pitch & ground before the match.

HEAD TO HEAD - SRH won 5, RCB won 4

Pitch Conditions - 1st innings score will be around 165-180



Sunrisers Hyderabad 

1) David Warner (C)
2) Shikhar Dhawan
3) Moises Henriques
4) Yuvraj Singh
5) Naman Ojha (WK)
6) Deepak Hooda
7) Ben Cutting
8) Bipul Sharma / Barinder Sran
9) Rasid Khan
10) Bhuvneshwar Kumar
11) Ashish Nehra

Royal Challengers Bangalore

1) Chris Gayle
2) Shane Watson
3) Mandeep Singh
4) Kedar Jadhav
5) Travis Head
6) Sachin Baby
7) Stuart Binny
8) Pawan Negi
9) Aniket Coudhary / Sreenath Arvind
10) Yuzvendra Chahal
11) Tymal Mills

Key Players - Shane Watson, Tymal Mills, David Warner, Moises Henruiques

Match Prediction

RCB will win the match.


Plz note above data is on base of all current news, team strengths and all other data. As we all know cricket is a game of uncertainty, anything can happen. Stay tuned with us to get all latest news of ipl 2017. Good Day :)



  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

  2. If you are fed up with your laptop problems, just visit the given link.
    Dell Support Number
    The link provides the instant and best solution for your problem.


Copyright © VIVO IPL 2017 Time Table , Schedule , Players List , Live Streaming , Match Scores , Highlights | Powered by Blogger