VIVO IPL 2017 Time Table , Auction , Teams List , Players List , Live Streaming , Match Scores ,Highlights. ipl match today live score result scoreboard , highlights , ipl 2016 team squads owners ranking standing list

Thursday, 5 January 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2017 - Retained and Released Players & Overview

    Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2017 - Team Squad Players List


      Current ipl champion Sunrisers Hyderabad played very well and clinched ipl 2016 title. SRH is led by David Warner. SRH squad contains some big names like David Warner , Shikhar Dhawan , Yuvraj Singh , Kane Williamson , Mustafizur Rahman , Ashish Nehra , Bhuvneshwar Kumar etc. These players have capabillity to turn any game into their favour in just a little span of time.

      They had bought Trent Boult in ipl 2016 auction but he got to play only one match in entire season. SRH played Mustafizur Rahman on majority.In top order David Warner , Shikhar Dhawan and Kane Williamson can give blowing start in innings. Middle order has big hitters like Yuvraj Singh , Moises Henriques , Deepak Hooda and lower orders contains explosive batsman Ben Cutting who can score much runs in death overs. SRH's bowlers like Bipul Sharma and Bhuvneshwar Kumar also can hit big blows.

     SRH has top class pacers like Mustafizur Rahman , Ashish Nehra , Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Barinder Sran and new player Chris Jordan which was purchased in ipl 2017 auction. SRH had released their spinner Karn Sharma who is good quality bowler. They have purchased two afghan player Rashid Khan and Mohammad Nabi. Now in ipl 2017 season Bipul Sharma and Yuvraj Singh and Rashid Khan will contribute in spin bowling department. However they don't depend much on spinners because they play all pacers listed above. SRH has world class fielders David Warner , Kane Williamson , Yuvraj Singh etc. who can save important runs by their awesome fielding.

Don't forget to read: Top 5 IPL Players With Highest Salary
                          IPL 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players 2017
Shikhar Dhawan
Bhuvneshshwar Kumar
David Warner
Moises Henriques
Naman Ojha
Ricky Bhui
Kanw Williamson
Siddharth Kaul
Bipul Sharma
Ashish Nehra
Yuvraj Singh
Ben Cutting
Abhimanyu Mithun
Mustafizur Rahman
Barinder Sran
Deepak Hooda
Vijay Shankar
Jitesh Sharma
Ben Laughlin
Chris Jordan
Mohammed Siraj
Tanmay Agarwal
Mohammad Nabi
Pravin Tambe
Ben Laughlin

SRH will be looking forwand to keep up momentum and will think to start their ipl campaign with winning. They will surely give great clash to other teams. Let's hope for the best.

Stay connected with us for all updates of ipl 2017 season. Take Care :) 


  1. Nice article.Lovely content work I am glad to see your post
    outlook support keep posting.

  2. NICE a days hookup apps are very popular you can check best
    hookup apps keep posting.


Copyright © VIVO IPL 2017 Time Table , Schedule , Players List , Live Streaming , Match Scores , Highlights | Powered by Blogger