VIVO IPL 2017 Time Table , Auction , Teams List , Players List , Live Streaming , Match Scores ,Highlights. ipl match today live score result scoreboard , highlights , ipl 2016 team squads owners ranking standing list

Tuesday, 3 January 2017

RCB Team 2017 - VIVO IPL 10 2017 Team & Players Squad List

RCB Team 2017 - Team Squad Players List

RCB led by great player Virat Kohli is probably strongest team among all ipl teams. RCB is fully star studded team. RCB have jamaican big hitter Chris Gayle , Mr.360 degree Ab de Villiers , Great Batsman Virat Kohli , Australian all rounder Shane Watson , England pacer Tymal Mills etc. RCB is owned by businessman Mr. Vijay Malya. It is connected with ipl since its first edition in 2008.


Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2017 -   Team Squad Players List

Last year RCB had awesome journey. In beginning they were out of track and were probably out from ipl. Then after with surprise of everyone they won every matches of league stage and ended up at 2nd place in points table. They were seeming to be bad in bowling department. Their bowling superstar Mitchell Starc was injured in entire season. Big names like Chris Jordan , Varun Aaron , Kane Richardson and David Wiese were also unable to deliver expected results. However Shane Watson and some spinners like Yuzvendra Chahal , Tabraiz Shamsi , Iqbal Abdullah kept RCB in game. This ipl 2017 season RCB have purchased England star bowler Tymal Milla in whopping price or Rs. 12 crore and Pawan Negi in Rs. 1 crore. RCB has never won IPL title despite having played two finals and having many stars  in their squad but couldn't make it to winning.

Also check the post About : VIVO ipl 10 Auction

Probably RCB has strongest batting lineup among all teams which includes big names Chris Gayle , AB de Villiers , Virat Kohli ,Shane Watson and in lower order Sarfaraz Khan , Sachin Baby and Travis Head. They have quality spinners like Yuzvendra Chahal , Iqbal Abdullah and Tabraiz Shamsi. Now they have fast bowlers Tymal Mills and Adam Milne to accompany with Pacers Sreenath Arvind, Shane Watson and Harshal Patel. It will be quite interesting to see RCB team combination in ipl 2017.

                                     IPL 10 Royal Challengers Bnagalore Team Squad Players 2017

Virat Kohli
Ab de Villiers
Chris Gayle
Yuzvendra Chahal
KL Rahul
Avesh Khan
Tabraiz Shamsi
Tymal Mills
Harshal Patel
Mandeep Singh
Adam Mlne
Sarfaraz Khan
Sreenath Rvind
Kedar Jadhav
Shane Watson
Stuart Binny
Samuel Badree
Travis Head
Pawan Negi
Aniket Choudhary
Praveen Dubey
Billy Stanlake
Sachin Baby
Iqbal Abdullah

It looks like that RCB will start their ipl campaign with boom and will make to winning their first IPL title. Virat Kohli , Chris Gayle and Ab de Villiers are strong contenders of orange cup race. Stay connected with us for more updates of Ipl 2017 season. Take Care :)

1 comment:

Copyright © VIVO IPL 2017 Time Table , Schedule , Players List , Live Streaming , Match Scores , Highlights | Powered by Blogger