VIVO IPL 2017 Time Table , Auction , Teams List , Players List , Live Streaming , Match Scores ,Highlights. ipl match today live score result scoreboard , highlights , ipl 2016 team squads owners ranking standing list

Monday, 2 January 2017

Gujarat Lions Team 2017 - VIVO IPL 10 Teams Gujarat lions Players

IPL 10 Gujarat Lions Team 2017 - Team Squad Players List


Gujarat Lions Team Squad 2017

 Under captaincy of Suresh Raina Gujarat Lions Team performed extremely well in ipl 2016 season. They had solid lineup last year ipl 2016 season. This year ipl 2017 Gujarat Lions Team Squad is even more dangerous than previous year. They have purchased Jason Roy in ipl 2017 auction. Now they have Brendon Mccullum, Dwayne Smith, Aaron Finch and Jason Roy for choice of opening pair. Suresh Raina and Dinesh Kartik are two most dangerous batsmen in middle order. R Jadeja, J Faulkner and Dj Bravo are their dangerous all rounders. Seems like they have dangerous batting lineup for ipl 2017 season. 

Gujarat Lions have star bowlers like Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Munaf Patel, J Faulkner, Dj Bravo, R Jadeja. Gujarat Lions have many young indian domestic players in their squad Ishan Kishan, Shivil Kaushik, Jaydev Shah, Siddharth Kaul, Pradeep Sangwan and Aksh Deep Nath. Point to be noted is that their star bowler Dale Steyn is not playing ipl 2017 this year.

Gujarat lions team

IPL 10 Gujarat Lions Team  Players 2017

Suresh Raina
Ravindra Jadeja
J Faulkner
Brendon Mccullum
Dwayne Bravo
Dinesh Karthik
Dwayne Smith
Siddharth Kaul
Dhawal Kulkarni
Praveen Kumar
Andrew Tye
Ishan Kishan
Pradeep Sangwan
Shivil Kaushik
Shadab Jakati
Jaydev Shah
Vijay Shankar
Nathu Singh
Manpreet Gony
Jason Roy
Munaf Patel
Chirag Suri
Shelly Shaurya
Shubham Agrawal
Pratham Singh
Aksh Deep Nath

Gujarat Lions will be surely thinking to keep up momentum and will surely give great competition to other teams. No suprise if they end up winning ipl 2017 title. Stay connected with us more more updates of ipl 2017. Take Care :)


Post a Comment

Copyright © VIVO IPL 2017 Time Table , Schedule , Players List , Live Streaming , Match Scores , Highlights | Powered by Blogger